Exhibition Reflection T3W10

This week in exhibition we were given a checklist on all the things that we had to complete. So for the week we had been focusing on finishing the checklist. In the checklist we also had to write a poem about our topic this is mine:

Designer Babies

Life gets faster everyday,
No time to think no time to visit the café
Hurry chaos lots of stress
Tension leads to sleepless rest
Bing
Design a baby
And just maybe
Children laughing
Never Farting
No fault in sight
At least they don’t fight
And last to finish the flight
They make mistakes and learn how
So they can make their parents proud

Tell me what you think about it in the comments section. I have also completed all my information texts this week and have worked on minimising the words in my text. This was really hard because I didn’t want to take out any important information. As this is our last week at school for the term I will be working at home on finishing my Art poster on my topic and practising my public speaking and remembering key information when people ask questions at the exhibition.

Thanks

Samar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *